Traxx Construction Products.

Head Office (Design and Research)
Unit 4/1 Rocklea Drive,
Port Melbourne Victoria Australia, 3207

Phone: 1300 109 108
Telephone: 
+61 (0) 3 9646 9200
Email:
  info@traxxcp.com.au

Lloyd Williams: 0417 821 587
lloyd.williams@traxxcp.com.au

 

SA/NT

Shah Manning: 0415 872 254
shah.manning@traxxcp.com.au

Joe Piantadosi: 0419 334 031
joe.piantadosi@traxxcp.com.au

 

QLD/NSW

Stuart Smith: 0433 516 831
stuart.smith@traxxcp.com.au 

 

NEW SOUTH WALES and ACT

Lloyd Williams: 0417 821 587
lloyd.williams@traxxcp.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Lloyd Williams: 0417 821 587
lloyd.williams@traxxcp.com.au

 

EXPORT

Dianne Eade: 0413 435 884
dianne.eade@traxxcp.com.au

 

NEDERLANDS

Bert De Boer: 00316 513 542 43
deboer@12move.nl

 


View Larger Map
Traxx Contact Form:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Subject:
Message:
Retype Above Image: This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots.